Erin Brien

celticrhythmdance@gmail.com

www.celtic-rhythm.com

 

Heather Daigle

Member, BATD

(902) 861-3829

celticrhythmdance@gmail.com

 

Stephanie Goodwin

Stephanie Goodwin School of Dance

177 Beech Tree Run, Beechville, NS B3T 2G1

phone: 902-220-0886

email: stephanie@highlandfling.ca

website: www.highlandfling.ca

 

Lindsey Hudson (Member - SDTA)

902-209-6493

ingrahamlindsey@gmail.com

Hatchet Lake

 

Kathleen Higgins, Assc. SDTA

Higgins School of Highland Dance

k_higgins@me.com

 

Julia Kelly

​Strathspey School of Highland Dance

902-240-3568

julia@strathspeydance.com

www.strathspeydance.com

 

Marla MacInnis, Member, BATD

902-981-6432

marla_macinnis@hotmail.com

 

Jillian MacLeod, Member SDTA

MacLeod School of Highland Dance

Halifax, NS

macleoddancers@gmail.com

http://macleodschoolofhighlanddance.weebly.com/

 

Meagan MacPherson, BATD

MacPherson Highland Dance

Fall River, Nova Scotia

902-222-1404

macphersondance@gmail.com

 

Elizabeth McCorkell

mccorkellacademy@gmail.com

www.elizabethmccorkell.wixsite.com/mahd

Facebook - @McCorkellAcademy

 

Olivia Riesgo

oriesgo@icloud.com

902-412-1388

 

Andrea Salisbury

​Member, SDTA

902-448-8650

thistle.rosehfx@gmail.com

 

Carolyn Spears

BATD Fellow, SOBHD Judge, ScotDance Canada

103 Coronation Avenue, Halifax, NS B3N 2M7

902-443-1046

cspears02@ns.sympatico.ca

 

Ruth Thurston

45 Contessa Crt, Lower Sackville

902-864-5924

highlandatheartschool@gmail.com

 

Joseph Wallin School of Dance

wallindance02@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Worthen

Fellow SDTA & SOBHD Judge, ScotDance Canada Secretary

(902)471-7072

worthendance@hotmail.com

www.worthendance.com

 
To have your contact information added, please email your request to halifax@hhda.net